RMRS Staff Directory

Kim Day, Executive Director

604-463-5545 ext.222

kim@rmrecycling.org

 

Lorne Skoropada, Operations Director

604-463-5545 ext. 232

lorne@rmrecycling.org

 

David Felkranz, Supervisor

604-313-5698

david@rmrecycling.org

 

Dave Boone, Supervisor

604-341-4778

dave@rmrecycling.org

 

karl-4-oct-6-2016

Karl Mann, Supervisor

604-317-6845

karl@rmrecycling.org

 

Leanne Koehn, Community Engagement

604-463-5545 ext. 233

leanne@rmrecycling.org

 

Daniel Mikolay, Environmental EducationDaniel Mikolay, Environmental Education, Wildsafe BC Coordinator for Maple Ridge

Cell: 778-773-8040
(call directly to schedule workshops & depot tours)

daniel@rmrecycling.org